Kappler Corporate Offices

P.O. Box 490
Shipping: 55 Grimes Drive
Guntersville, Alabama 35976

Toll Free: 1-800-600-4019

Tel: 256.505.4005
Fax: 256.505.4151
Email: customerservice@kappler.com


Regional Managers

North East Regional Territory

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

David Sullivan
Tel: (860) 990-2213
Email: dsullivan@kappler.com

Mid-West Regional Territory

Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Jeff Ainsworth
Tel: (281) 883-2766
Email: jeffa@kappler.com

South East Regional Territory

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Mark Ellis
Tel: (225) 978-6519
Email: mellis@kappler.com

Western Regional Territory

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Jeff Larson
Tel: (415) 713-7181
Email: jlarson@kappler.com

In Canada

Protective Clothing Solutions
Dan Guitar
Tel: 519.500.7755
Web: protectiveclothingsolutions.com
Email: dguitar@protectiveclothingsolutions.com

In Europe

DS SafetyWear GmbH
Im Rohnweiher 14
D-53797 Lohmar

Tel: +49 2205 920060
Fax: + 49 2205 9200626
Web: www.dssafetywear.de
Email: info@dssafetywear.de

UK and European Representative

Nick Hill
Tel: +44 7979 241175
Email: nick@dssafetywear.co.uk


After Hours - Emergency Contacts

In the event of an after-hours or weekend hazmat incident that requires immediate assistance from Kappler, please contact us at the numbers below.

Please Note: Many questions about garment selection, chemical holdout and related issues can be resolved by using HazMatch®, our online suit selection tool. Go to HazMatch.

Emergency Sales/Product Support

Dennis Sanders 256.572.6707 | Miller Opolka 256.302.7184

Emergency Technical Support

Philip Mann 256.506.1596

Emergency Distribution

Ben Sivley 256.572.2754